

Ken Amaro Council Member, District 1 E-Mail: <u>Kamaro@coj.net</u> 117 West Duval Street City Hall, Suite 425 Jacksonville, Florida 32202 Office (904) 255-5201 Fax (904) 255-5230

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

NOTICE

TO:Jacksonville Waterway Commission MembersFROM:Honorable Council Member Ken Amaro, ChairRE:2025-2026 Jacksonville Waterways Commission Meeting Dates

Notice is hereby given that the Jacksonville Waterways Commission Chair, Ken Amaro, will meet with the Jacksonville Waterways Commission Members in the **Council Chamber, located at 117 West Duval Street, 1st Floor, St. James Building,** on the **dates and times noted below**.

Date:	<u>Time:</u>	Location
• Wednesday, August 13, 2025	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, September 10, 2025	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, October 15, 2025	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, November 12, 2025	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, December 10, 2025	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, January 14, 2026	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, February 11, 2026	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, March 11, 2026	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, April 15, 2026	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, May 13, 2026	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber
• Wednesday, June 10, 2026	9:30 a.m 11:30 a.m.	Council Chamber

Please note that there are no meetings scheduled for July. Please mark your calendars accordingly. All interested parties are invited to attend. If you have any questions, please contact the Legislative Services Division at (904) 255-5122.

ADA Accommodation Notice:

Pursuant to the American with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1-2 business days' notification to process; last-minute requests will be accepted but may not be possible to fulfill. Please contact Disabled Services Division at: V (904) 255-5466, TTY (904) 255-5476, or email your request to KaraT@coj.net.

Noticed on: July 16, 2025, at 12:00 p.m. pursuant to 15.103 (c), Ordinance Code.

 cc: Council Members and Staff Jason Teal, Director/Council Secretary Bernadette Smith, Chief, Legislative Services Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division Colleen Hampsey, Chief, Research Division Teresa Eichner, Chief, Public Information <u>CITYC@COJ.NET</u> Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy